The LoveCast | The Sun Worship Version

The LoveCast | The Sun Worship Version
Submitted by UbuntuFM on Mon, 12/27/2021 - 14:46
It's a Lovecast Solstice Celebration

The Lovecast is a two-hour broad spectrum music exploration program hosted by Dave O Rama. On this episode of The Lovecast, we devote our global-sonic Schizophonic selections toward the goal of calling back Sister Sun. It's a Lovecast Solstice Celebration to help you push through the darkness and conjure up the beautiful radiance of our solar savior.

Dave O Rama drops a big sonic solar flare on each and every one of you as we worship the Sun, on this edition of The Lovecast. It is also the 150th broadcast of the show on UbuntuFM World Radio!

PLAYING TRACKS BY
Reza Manbachi, Gentle Party, All India Radio, Arooj Aftab, Seu Jorge & Almaz, and more...

The Lovecast is broadcast weekdays on UbuntuFM World Radio.

Mo - Fr 8 PM CET (7PM GMT/UTC, 9PM SAST/EET, 10PM EST/EDT, 7PM PST)